Banner

Login

Calendar of Events

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Visitors Counter

528225
TodayToday67
YesterdayYesterday200
This WeekThis Week569
This MonthThis Month569
All DaysAll Days528225

 

Directions to Troop 1575 Meeting Location

View in Canvas
  • Great Night at Pack239's Blue Gold
    We had 6 Scouts Bridge into our Troop

    To see more go to Articles

     
  • Scout Sunday at Linda and Ron's Church

     
  • Up-date on information for Summer Camp 2015
    Go to Camp Bowman

     

Troop Notes for March-2015

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Bernie Spicer Thursday, 26 February 2015 07:41

Troop Notes for March-2015

To down load a copy:
www.troop1575.com/files/Troop_Notes_March 2015.pdf

 

 

Summer Camp 2015

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Monday, 02 February 2015 11:04 Written by Bernie Spicer Saturday, 25 October 2014 06:58

    Summer Camp 2015  

PDF copy of the flyer: www.troop1575.com/files/Goshen Gazette.pdf

 
Goshen Scout Reservation
www.troop1575.com/files/2015oshen_Scout_Reservation_Guide-1.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

One Page Troop Calendar for 2014-2015

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Thursday, 26 February 2015 08:26 Written by Bernie Spicer Thursday, 28 August 2014 00:00

One Page Troop Calendar for 2014-2015

Up-date on 2-26-2015

PDF copy of the troop calendar for 2014-2015
www.troop1575.com/files/One_page_calendar_2014 to 2015 (3).pdf

Posted 2-26-2015

   

High Adventure Trip 2014

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Saturday, 28 June 2014 18:31 Written by Administrator Saturday, 28 June 2014 16:41

West Virginia High Adventure Trip 2014

  

 

 

   

Latest Events

Tue Mar 03 @07:30PM - 09:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri Mar 06 @07:00PM -
Advocate Delivery
Tue Mar 10 @07:30PM - 09:00PM
Patrol Meeting
Thu Mar 12
Round Table
Tue Mar 17 @07:30PM - 09:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri Mar 20
Jug Bay Campout
Tue Mar 24 @07:30PM - 09:00PM
Troop Meeting