Login

Calendar of Events

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Visitors Counter

487825
TodayToday22
YesterdayYesterday93
This WeekThis Week115
This MonthThis Month3238
All DaysAll Days487825
  • Troop 1575 holds its first meeting at Most Holy Rosary Church

     
  • Another Great Week a Camp Bowman

    To see more go to Articles.

     

One Page Troop Calendar for 2014-2015

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Friday, 29 August 2014 07:09 Written by Bernie Spicer Thursday, 28 August 2014 00:00

One Page Troop Calendar for 2014-2015

PDF copy of the troop calendar for 2014-2015
www.troop1575.com/files/One_page_calendar_2014 to 2015 (2).pdf
Posted 8-29-2014

 

Troop Notes for September 2014

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Bernie Spicer Friday, 29 August 2014 06:51

Troop Notes for September 2014

PDF copy of the Troop Notes
www.troop1575.com/files/Troop Notes_September_2014.pdf

   

High Adventure Trip 2014

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Saturday, 28 June 2014 18:31 Written by Administrator Saturday, 28 June 2014 16:41

West Virginia High Adventure Trip 2014

  

 

 

   

Latest Events

Tue Sep 23 @07:30PM - 09:00PM
Patrol Meeting
Fri Sep 26
Matthew’s Arm Campground
Mon Sep 29 @07:00PM -
PLC Meeting
Tue Sep 30 @07:00AM -
Committee Meeting
Fri Oct 03 @07:00PM -
Advocate Delivery/Scouting for Food
Tue Oct 07 @07:00PM -
Court of Honor
Thu Oct 09
Round Table